Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Meath
0-28
16:30
0-20
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 6th May 2023

Tyrone
4-9
12:00
1-14
Offaly

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Tyrone
2-20
13:45
2-20
Derry

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tyrone
3-14
12:00
1-16
Roscommon

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Callaghan

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
13:45
2-15
Tyrone

Venue: Clones Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Galway
0-16
13:45
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Brendan Cawley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Sunday 15th Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Derry
0-10
19:30
0-10
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Tyrone
0-17
19:30
1-7
Fermanagh

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Friday 7th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Tuesday 20th Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Venue: Galbally Referee: Eugene Mc Connell

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Monday 22nd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Venue: Galbally Referee: Stephen Campbell

Venue: TBC Referee: Frank Sweeney

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Tuesday 28th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 21st Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Venue: Gortin Referee: Aidan Graham

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Venue: Galbally Referee: Fabian Mc Glone

Monday 2nd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Galbally Referee: Kevin Taggart

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Thursday 31st Mar 2022

Venue: Rock Referee: Fergal Mc Crory

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Venue: Kildress Referee: Michael Mc Carron

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE