Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Meath
0-28
16:30
0-20
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 6th May 2023

Tyrone
4-9
12:00
1-14
Offaly

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Tyrone
2-20
13:45
2-20
Derry

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tyrone
3-14
12:00
1-16
Roscommon

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Callaghan

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
13:45
2-15
Tyrone

Venue: Clones Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Galway
0-16
13:45
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Brendan Cawley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Derry
0-10
19:30
0-10
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Tyrone
0-17
19:30
1-7
Fermanagh

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Saturday 27th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Tuesday 26th Oct 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Friday 1st Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Saturday 25th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Thursday 16th Sep 2021

Wednesday 8th Sep 2021

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

Friday 3rd Sep 2021

Monday 30th Aug 2021

Sunday 29th Aug 2021

Thursday 26th Aug 2021

Sunday 22nd Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Friday 6th Aug 2021

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

Sunday 1st Aug 2021

Friday 30th Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Friday 23rd Jul 2021

Thursday 22nd Jul 2021

Wednesday 21st Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Friday 16th Jul 2021

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Wednesday 7th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Friday 2nd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Wednesday 30th Jun 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Sunday 27th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Friday 25th Jun 2021

Thursday 24th Jun 2021

Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Friday 18th Jun 2021

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

Wednesday 16th Jun 2021

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Friday 11th Jun 2021

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Wednesday 9th Jun 2021

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

Saturday 5th Jun 2021

Friday 4th Jun 2021

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Saturday 29th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE