Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 27th Oct 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Tyrone
3-11
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: O'Neill Park, Dungannon Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Leitrim
4-12
14:00
5-8
Tyrone

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tyrone
0-1
14:00
9-8
Cavan

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Jerome McAllister

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Mayo
1-11
14:00
3-13
Tyrone

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Simon Redmond

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-14
15:00
2-17
Tyrone

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Judge

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
2-20
Offaly

Venue: Darver 3G Pitch Referee: Brian Brady

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Derry
2-26
13:00
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-9
13:00
0-12
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Tyrone
5-13
16:00
0-0
Louth

Venue: Killyclogher Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Tyrone
3-5
14:00
2-8
Kildare

Venue: Beragh Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Louth
0-3
14:00
5-19
Tyrone

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Francis Caldwell

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tyrone
4-11
14:00
2-11
Wicklow

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Simon Redmond

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tyrone
5-18
14:00
0-13
Mayo

Venue: Tattyreagh Referee: Keith Cahill

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Tyrone
2-9
14:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Naomh Eoghan Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019

Monday 18th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Thursday 24th Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Thursday 10th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Friday 27th Sep 2019

Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Friday 16th Aug 2019

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Simon Brady

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Coyle

Monday 10th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Saturday 18th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Mc Erlain

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Friday 19th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Monday 11th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 2nd Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE