Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Meath
0-28
16:30
0-20
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Colum Cunning

Saturday 6th May 2023

Tyrone
4-9
12:00
1-14
Offaly

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Tyrone
2-20
13:45
2-20
Derry

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tyrone
3-14
12:00
1-16
Roscommon

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Callaghan

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Monaghan
0-13
13:45
2-15
Tyrone

Venue: Clones Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Galway
0-16
13:45
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Brendan Cawley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Derry
0-10
19:30
0-10
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Cullen

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Tyrone
0-17
19:30
1-7
Fermanagh

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Martin McNally

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019

Monday 18th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Thursday 24th Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Thursday 10th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Friday 27th Sep 2019

Thursday 26th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Monday 16th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Friday 16th Aug 2019

Thursday 15th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Sunday 21st Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Monday 24th Jun 2019

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Monday 17th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Simon Brady

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Coyle

Monday 10th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Saturday 18th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Monday 29th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Mc Erlain

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Friday 19th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Monday 11th Mar 2019

Sunday 10th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 2nd Feb 2019

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE