Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 27th Oct 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Tyrone
3-11
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: O'Neill Park, Dungannon Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Leitrim
4-12
14:00
5-8
Tyrone

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tyrone
0-1
14:00
9-8
Cavan

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Jerome McAllister

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Mayo
1-11
14:00
3-13
Tyrone

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Simon Redmond

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-14
15:00
2-17
Tyrone

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Judge

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
2-20
Offaly

Venue: Darver 3G Pitch Referee: Brian Brady

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Derry
2-26
13:00
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-9
13:00
0-12
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Tyrone
5-13
16:00
0-0
Louth

Venue: Killyclogher Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Tyrone
3-5
14:00
2-8
Kildare

Venue: Beragh Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Louth
0-3
14:00
5-19
Tyrone

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Francis Caldwell

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tyrone
4-11
14:00
2-11
Wicklow

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Simon Redmond

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tyrone
5-18
14:00
0-13
Mayo

Venue: Tattyreagh Referee: Keith Cahill

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Tyrone
2-9
14:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Naomh Eoghan Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017

Sunday 10th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Friday 8th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Friday 1st Sep 2017

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Monday 21st Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Thursday 17th Aug 2017

Wednesday 16th Aug 2017

Venue: Galbally Referee: Eugene Mc Connell

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Friday 4th Aug 2017

Monday 31st Jul 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Cann

Friday 21st Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Monday 17th Jul 2017

Friday 7th Jul 2017

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Paul Gallagher

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Thursday 15th Jun 2017

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Monday 5th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: John Kerlin

Venue: TBC Referee: Donal Mc Crossan

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Martin Sludden

Venue: TBC Referee: Donal Mc Crossan

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Thursday 20th Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Carron

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Monday 10th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Venue: Galbally Referee: Stephen Campbell

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Monday 3rd Apr 2017

Monday 27th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Monday 6th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

Saturday 25th Feb 2017

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE